Two (almost three!) weeks with Joan – twin cousins up date

The fast rundown version. Typed one handed on my phone. For posterity sake 😂

We hauled the kids away for a night to be able to meet my sister Emma’s new baby son who was born exactly aweek after Joan. 

Emma’s other son is exactly a week older than Hugh. Crazy. 

We also saw my cousin, the original twin cousin, who was born the exact same day as me (but we didn’t manage to get a picture together!) and her daughter who is 3 days younger than Clara. So many almost twins! They spent the evening running around wildly having a grand old time. 

And my parents with their 6 grandchildren! 


My sister’s (Missing Rosie, the 3 of us were never together at the same time) and I with our babies in and outside our bellies. 

Trying to get a picture of all 4

About Amy

Wife, mom, daughter, sister, aunt, Godmother, all those good things any many more. Crafter, extrovert, life-long-learner just for the fun of it, when my 4 little (and not so little) babies give me the chance for anything beyond keeping them fed and clean and our lives relatively calm and peaceful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Two (almost three!) weeks with Joan – twin cousins up date

  1. Jill Moroney says:

    This is a good one Amy. You got some good shots of all of the cousins. What a group of
    twos. Yes you do need a good photo of you and Evy that started most of it. GGXXOO

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!