Ready for Tomorrow? Birthday of Our Lady colouring page

For some reason I just really want to share this beautiful colouring page that I came across son Pinterest from the blog Delphina Rose, and incase you didn’t know, tomorrow is the Birthday (Nativity) of Our Lady, so if you need to whip {ctrl+P} up something fun to celebrate tomorrow, print this out and voila!

Isn’t that stunning! And so sweet? My kids saw it tonight and were so upset that they have to wait til tomorrow to colour it!

Click this Link to get to the High Res version to print, as well as a beautiful prayer to the young child Mary (also as a printable colouring page) that will be so fun to decorate and display and pray tomorrow!   And while you are there check out the other work Rebecca has done, really some truly beautiful stuff!

(And I hope you don’t mind me sharing this Rebecca, I just want to spread the beauty!)

And I intend to get back to sharing a little more on the blog soon, didn’t realize it had been so long since my last post, but don’t worry, no wildly exciting updates to share, just same old same old!

 

About Amy

Married the man of my dreams, enjoying life with a 4.5 year old daughter, 3 year old son, 18 month old baby girl and waiting for baby 4 to arrive in August. Figuring out this stay at home thing, learning how to be a better mother to my children and more loving wife to the one I love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ready for Tomorrow? Birthday of Our Lady colouring page

  1. delphinarose says:

    Aww thanks so much for featuring my blog! 🙂

    Like

  2. Hannah S. says:

    I loved this when I saw it on bloglovin! I don’t even like to color very much and Eliot isn’t quite old enough, but I totally wanted to color this printable. This is the first time I’ve been on my computer in ages to blog, so I didn’t get to see your new header and the fact that you’re on wordpress now, and I just wanted to say that I LOVE the header! It’s so perfect.

    Let’s catch up sometime! I’ve missed you with my whole unplanned blogging break! Hope y’all are doing well!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

