The Blog is dead…. at least it sure seemed like it.

Embarassed “blogger” here, poked my head out from under a rock and read my last blog post, which was from, um, September? I cant believe I claimed lofty goals of blogging as part of my routine, and then I go and don’t post anything for 4 months! Well I made blog READING part of my daily routine, does that count for anything?

New year, new effort? Maybe…. I make no promises…

How about an updated picture,

Christmas2013

And did you notice, its practically a Birth announcement? Its hardly a pregnancy announcement when I am 5 weeks away from my Due date….

Should I be this embarassed even when I know no one reads this? Maybe my mom does, maybe….. oh my

Cute baby pictures, I have nothing else to offer

16mos

About Amy

Wife, mom, daughter, sister, aunt, Godmother, all those good things any many more. Crafter, extrovert, life-long-learner just for the fun of it, when my 4 little (and not so little) babies give me the chance for anything beyond keeping them fed and clean and our lives relatively calm and peaceful.
This entry was posted in Community. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Blog is dead…. at least it sure seemed like it.

  1. Lauren M. says:

    CONGRATS on the new little one! It will be fun to read about your adventures as a mommy of two!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

