A watcher no longer.

 

How does someone go about starting to a blog. What is this first post supposed to be about? I know no one is reading now, but later, people might come back to this post, wondering what I had to say… well I have no idea.

I have been a reader for awhile now, reading all your blogs, commenting occasionally, but usually, silently, just following the ups and downs, ins and outs of so many peoples online lives. Not to be creepy, but I do feel a little like a stalker, and I would rather be friends! So this is my attempt to make it a two way street!

I am excited to get to participate in all the interesting linkups I see each week, share about our simple life, and all the things we do, which ultimately, are done all for Heaven’s sake. That is my goal and final destination, and I consider each day of life an opportunity to get one step close to that goal.

About Amy

Wife, mom, daughter, sister, aunt, Godmother, all those good things any many more. Crafter, extrovert, life-long-learner just for the fun of it, when my 4 little (and not so little) babies give me the chance for anything beyond keeping them fed and clean and our lives relatively calm and peaceful.
This entry was posted in Community. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A watcher no longer.

  1. Jen K-M says:

    Welcome to the blogging world!

    Like

  2. Hello!!! Thanks for leaving a nice and helpful comment on my 7 quick takes post!!! Welcome to the blogging world and it is nice to meet you…I am definitely adding your blog to my blog reading list and looking forward to share in your family’s journey and your writing!!!! 🙂 God Bless You!!! Agnes

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

